Parish Council

Chacewater Parish Council Information

Council Meetings are held in Chacewater Village Hall (Killifreth Room) at 7pm on (usually) the last Friday in the month.  Meetings open with Public Question Time which gives residents the opportunity to put their points of view to the Council or to ask for information. 

Contact Details:

To contact the Parish Council please write to the Parish Clerk :
Miss Christina Shepherdson, 1 Trelawney road, Chacewater, Truro, TR4 8JR
email: parish.clerk@chacewater.org

Tel: 01872 561387

Mobile: 07425056577

Parish Councillors:

To contact your local Parish Councillor please see information below:

Martin Stephens (Chairman) 01872 560784 Martin.Stephens@Chacewater.org
Steve Leech (Vice Chairman) 01872 560288 steveclovelly@gmail.com
John Carley 01209 821555 John.Carley@chacewater.org
Alan Crocker 01872 560079 Alan.Crocker@Chacewater.org
Paul Dyer 01872 560758 Paul13.dyer@gmail.com
Brenda Bailey 01872 560485 Brenda.Bailey@Chacewater.org
Robin Knill 01872 561364 Rob.Knill@Chacewater.org
Paul Bearham 01872 560478 Paul.Bearham@Chacewater.org
Chris Kent 01872 561385 Chris.Kent@Chacewater.org

Cornwall Council

Our Councillor for Cornwall Council is Cllr. John Dyer MBE:
Tel: 01872 273329
or write to: Cllr. J. Dyer, Penventinnie,  Kenwyn,  TRURO TR4 9EG
or e-mail: dyerpenventinnie@btinternet.com