Parish Council

Chacewater Parish Council Information

Council Meetings are held in Chacewater Village Hall (Killifreth Room) at 7pm on (usually) the last Friday in the month.  Meetings open with Public Question Time which gives residents the opportunity to put their points of view to the Council or to ask for information. 

Contact Details:

To contact the Parish Council please write to the Parish Clerk :
Miss Christina Shepherdson, Chacewater Village Hall, Church Hill
Chacewater, TRURO, TR4 8PZ


Tel: 01872 561387

Mobile: 07425056577

Parish Councillors:

To contact your local Parish Councillor please see information below:

Martin Stephens
01872 560784
Steve Leech (Chairman)
01872 560288
John Carley
01209 821555
Alan Crocker
01872 560079
Paul Dyer
01872 560758
Brenda Bailey
01872 560485
Robin Knill
01872 561364
Paul Bearham
01872 560478
Angie Beckham
Peter Chesworth (Vice Chairman)
Cornwall Council

Our Councillor for Cornwall Council is Cllr. John Dyer MBE:
Tel: 01872 273329
or write to: Cllr. J. Dyer, Penventinnie,  Kenwyn,  TRURO TR4 9EG
or e-mail: